hotlinepaster.blogg.se

Star wars jedi knight jedi outcast cheats
Star wars jedi knight jedi outcast cheats




star wars jedi knight jedi outcast cheats
  1. #Star wars jedi knight jedi outcast cheats mod#
  2. #Star wars jedi knight jedi outcast cheats windows 8.1#

Game will force use settings from Autoexec.cfg thanks ID3 engine thanks. Originally posted by Screenshot of Forum:ladiesĪfter doing your commands to lock and save it The dismemberment option is in the file but it doesn't matter if I change it and save the changes because after starting the game they reset back So it seems that when I start playing all the changes I made to the file reset to original settings. Weird thing is that when I go back to the file after playing the game all the settings have been reset to what they were before I change them. I changed the dismemberment settings from there and then loaded my game, nothing changed and the dismemberment cheat still won't work. The file itself is not read only so I could edit it if that's what you mean.

#Star wars jedi knight jedi outcast cheats windows 8.1#

If you are on windows 8.1 or 8 you need to be an admin to do this in the config file. cfg and right click it select properties and make sure read only is not on. If it does not work make sure you go into your gamedata folder and then base and find the jk2config.cfg and edit the settings from there make sure you save it as. try cg_dismember 3000 etc cg_dismemberment, g_dismember and g_dismemberment There is the model dismemberment option in the "Options" of setup in main menu but it isn't as good as the commands. Originally posted by `Hi~Fi.`*BK*:Down grading won't do anything. The game just looks and plays much better with that cheat and I really would like to use it.

#Star wars jedi knight jedi outcast cheats mod#

Can somebody explain me why it's not working? Is there any mod I could use? Because I couldn't find any mods for this game that added dismemberment. I heard the german version had it censored but I'm not sure if it's true and even if it were I'm from Spain so unless they censored it in all European version (which would be ridiculous) it should work. If I don't use helpusobi 1 and try to introduce the dismemberment cheat it will say that it's read only, but if I use helpusobi 1 or devmapall no message appears when using dismemberment but nothing happens, it still doesn't work.Īgain, all the other cheats work correctly but this one doesn't, I even tried going to the jedi outcast folder and changing g_dismemberment directly from the file and still nothing happened. I have tried everything, devmapall, helpusobi 1, g_dismemberment 5, g_dismemberment 9, g_dismemberment 9000 nothing works. Now, every cheat works except for dismemberment. After watching some videos I discovered the dismemberment cheat that looks awesome. So I just bought this game (jedi outcast) recently and I'm having a lot of fun with it but I read that there were some cheats for singleplayer you could use.






Star wars jedi knight jedi outcast cheats